UNM Offices Associated with ODR

NAME PHONE

Academic Freedom and Tenure Committee

http://handbook.unm.edu/section-b/b6.html

Contact Person: Marsha Baum

baum@law.unm.edu

277-5653

American Association of University Professors

Contact Person: James C. Burbank

jimbu@unm.edu

277-6347

Counseling Assistance & Referral Services(Employee Assistance Program)

cars.unm.edu

Contact Person: Steven Rugala, Director

srugala@unm.edu

272-6868

Dean of Students

dos.unm.edu

Contact Person: Tomas Aguirre

taaguirre@unm.edu

277-3361

HSC Office of Professionalism

hsc.unm.edu/admin/professionalism

Contact Person: Jonathan Bolton

jwbolton@salud.unm.edu

272-5428

Office of Equal Opportunity

oeo.unm.edu

Contact Person: Jeanne Marquardt

oeounm@unm.edu

277-5251

Ombuds/Dispute Resolution Services for Staff

http://ombudsforstaff.unm.edu

Contact Person: JoEllen Ransom

jransom@unm.edu

277-2993

UNM Faculty Senate

facgov.unm.edu

Contact Person: Stefan Posse, President, effective July 1, 2015

sposse@salud.unm.edu

 

277-3459

 Updated 6/12/2015

Comments are closed.